Saturday Night Prophecy Update

Saturday, October 21, 2017 7:15 pm

New Saturday night Service. With a simple, casual fellowship with the Word of God -Meeting ... read more


Worship Serivce

Sunday, October 22, 2017 10:15 am

Join us for Worship Service every Sunday at 10:15am read more


Saturday Night Prophecy Update

Saturday, October 28, 2017 7:15 pm

New Saturday night Service. With a simple, casual fellowship with the Word of God -Meeting ... read more


Worship Serivce

Sunday, October 29, 2017 10:15 am

Join us for Worship Service every Sunday at 10:15am read more


Trunk or Treat

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 6:00 pm — 8:00 pm

Join us for our Annual Trunk or Treat from 6pm - 730 pm on the corner of 10th and MLK Jr. Way ... read more


Saturday Night Prophecy Update

Saturday, November 4, 2017 7:15 pm

New Saturday night Service. With a simple, casual fellowship with the Word of God -Meeting ... read more


Worship Serivce

Sunday, November 5, 2017 10:15 am

Join us for Worship Service every Sunday at 10:15am read more


Saturday Night Prophecy Update

Saturday, November 11, 2017 7:15 pm

New Saturday night Service. With a simple, casual fellowship with the Word of God -Meeting ... read more


Worship Serivce

Sunday, November 12, 2017 10:15 am

Join us for Worship Service every Sunday at 10:15am read more


Saturday Night Prophecy Update

Saturday, November 18, 2017 7:15 pm

New Saturday night Service. With a simple, casual fellowship with the Word of God -Meeting ... read more


Worship Serivce

Sunday, November 19, 2017 10:15 am

Join us for Worship Service every Sunday at 10:15am read more